Skip to Main Content

Patrol

 

lee-county-map.jpg

 


 

The Lee County Sheriff's Office Patrol Division consists of twelve Patrol Deputies, one Corporal, four Sergeants, one School Resource Officer and two Reserve Deputies. Patrol provides 24/7/365 coverage to the citizens of Lee County. A Patrol Deputy can be reached by calling (979) 542-2800 Prompt 3 or by email.

 

Deputies

Sgt. Byron Holloway byron.holloway@co.lee.tx.us
Sgt. Jace Jones jace.jones@co.lee.tx.us
Sgt. Zachary Strouth zachary.strouth@co.lee.tx.us
Sgt. John Young john.young@co.lee.tx.us
Cpl. Kevin West kevin.west@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Joseph Brown joseph.brown@co.lee.tx.us
SRO Deputy Luther Brown lbrown@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy William Crenshaw william.crenshaw@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Jaboris Dickerson jaboris.dickerson@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Stephen Dudley stephen.dudley@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Cari Haman cari.haman@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Ezekiel Hilmo ehilmo@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Jedidiah Hilmo hilmo@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Monte Kocurek monte.kocurek@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Ashley Rodriguez ashley.rodriguez@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Daniel Turner daniel.turner@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Jimmy Webber jimmy.webber@co.lee.tx.us

 

Reserve Deputies

Deputy Stephen Stem stephen.stem@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Timothy Terpstra timothy.terpstra@co.lee.tx.us