Skip to Main Content

Patrol

 

lee-county-map.jpg

 


 

The Lee County Sheriff's Office Patrol Division consists of five Sergeants, eleven Patrol Deputies, one SRO Deputy and two Reserve Deputies. Patrol provides 24/7/365 coverage to the citizens of Lee County. A Patrol Deputy can be reached by calling (979) 542-2800 or by email.

 

Deputies

Sgt. Joseph Brown joseph.brown@co.lee.tx.us
Sgt. Byron Holloway byron.holloway@co.lee.tx.us
Sgt. Carey Ray carey.ray@co.lee.tx.us
Sgt. Zachary Strouth zachary.strouth@co.lee.tx.us
Sgt. Kevin West kevin.west@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy William Crenshaw william.crenshaw@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Jaboris Dickerson jaboris.dickerson@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Stephen Dudley stephen.dudley@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Benjamin Eickenhorst benjamin.eickenhorst@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Cari Haman cari.haman@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy John Hammons john.hammons@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Ezekiel Hilmo ehilmo@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Jedidiah Hilmo hilmo@co.lee.tx.us
SRO Deputy Monte Kocurek monte.kocurek@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Keith Montgomery keithm@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Jimmy Webber jimmy.webber@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy John Young john.young@co.lee.tx.us

 

Reserve Deputies

Deputy Stephen Stem stephen.stem@co.lee.tx.us
Deputy Timothy Terpstra timothy.terpstra@co.lee.tx.us