Skip to Main Content

Patrol

 

lee-county-map.jpg

 


 

On October 1, 2021, the Lee County Commissioners Court approved additional deputy positions. The Lee County Sheriff's Office Patrol Division increased to twelve Patrol Deputies, one Corporal and four Sergeants. Patrol provides 24/7/365 coverage to the citizens of Lee County.

 

Sgt. Xavier Adams

xavier.adams@co.lee.tx.us

Sgt. Byron Holloway

byron.holloway@co.lee.tx.us

Sgt. Jace Jones

jace.jones@co.lee.tx.us

Sgt. Carey Ray

carey.ray@co.lee.tx.us

Cpl. Kevin West

kevin.west@co.lee.tx.us

Deputy Stephen Ledenbach

stephen.ledenbach@co.lee.tx.us

Deputy Robert McAnally

robertm@co.lee.tx.us

Deputy Jeremiah Rudolph

jeremiah.rudolph@co.lee.tx.us

Deputy Vacant

 

Deputy Vacant

 

Deputy Vacant

 

Deputy Vacant

 

Deputy Vacant

 

Deputy Vacant

 

Deputy Vacant

 

Deputy Vacant

 

Deputy Vacant