Skip to Main Content

Patrol

 

lee-county-map.jpg

 


 

On October 1, 2021, the Lee County Commissioners Court approved additional deputy positions. The Lee County Sheriff's Office Patrol Division consists of twelve Patrol Deputies, one Corporal and four Sergeants. Patrol provides 24/7/365 coverage to the citizens of Lee County.

 

Sgt. Byron Holloway

byron.holloway@co.lee.tx.us

Sgt. Jace Jones

jace.jones@co.lee.tx.us

Sgt. Robert McAnally

robertm@co.lee.tx.us

Sgt. Carey Ray

carey.ray@co.lee.tx.us

Cpl. Kevin West

kevin.west@co.lee.tx.us

Deputy Jaboris Dickerson

jaboris.dickerson@co.lee.tx.us

Deputy Cari Haman

cari.haman@co.lee.tx.us

Deputy Stephen Ledenbach

stephen.ledenbach@co.lee.tx.us

Deputy Zachary Strouth

zachary.strouth@co.lee.tx.us

Deputy Jimmy Webber

jimmy.webber@co.lee.tx.us

Deputy John Young

john.young@co.lee.tx.us

Deputy Vacant

 

Deputy Vacant

 

Deputy Vacant

 

Deputy Vacant

 

Deputy Vacant

 

Deputy Vacant