Skip to Main Content






The Lee County Sheriff's Office Patrol Division consists of twelve Patrol Deputies, one Corporal and four Sergeants. Patrol provides 24/7/365 coverage to the citizens of Lee County. A Patrol Deputy can be reached by calling (979) 542-2800 Prompt 3 or by email.



Sgt. Byron Holloway
Sgt. Jace Jones
Sgt. Robert McAnally
Sgt. Carey Ray
Cpl. Kevin West
Deputy Joseph Brown
Deputy Luther Brown
Deputy Jaboris Dickerson
Deputy Stephen Dudley
Deputy Cari Haman
Deputy Zachary Strouth
Deputy Jimmy Webber
Deputy John Young


Reserve Deputies

Deputy Stephen Stem
Deputy Timothy Terpstra