Skip to Main Content

Dispatch/911

 

Dispatch.jpg

 


 

The Lee County Sheriff's Office Dispatch/911 Communications consists of six Dispatchers, and under the supervision of the Dispatch Supervisor. Dispatch provides 24/7/365 communications for the Sheriff's Office, Fire Departments and EMS to help assist the citizens of Lee County.

For emergencies, dial 9-1-1.

For non-emergencies, call (979) 542-2800.

 

Dispatcher Kacie Bush

kacie.bush@co.lee.tx.us

Dispatcher Brittany Fisher

brittany.fisher@co.lee.tx.us

Dispatcher Shelby Heine

shelby.heine@co.lee.tx.us

Dispatcher Jessica Jones

jessica.jones@co.lee.tx.us

Dispatcher Sandra Plumley

sandra.plumley@co.lee.tx.us

Dispatcher Roseana York

roseana.york@co.lee.tx.us